4.7
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
4
Black forest cake osm quality
As a customer, I can recommend this distinctive black forest cake to everybody out there because of its unique taste.thanku so much Aman
Abhilash
May 14, 2020
5
Perfect cake for happiness.
We planned our picnic party with family and the Distinctive Black Forest Cake was the first thing we thought to order for our party.Thanks Deepak.
Hiten
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!..thanks malti
Saikat
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Vishal
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Nice choice for a delicious cake.
To celebrate the birthday of my wife I ordered this distinctive black forest Cake for her and she was very happy with it. Thanks Deepak.
Narender Garg
Apr 23, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
As a customer, I can recommend this distinctive black forest cake to everybody out there because of its unique taste. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Akash
Apr 21, 2020
4
Distinctive black forest cake
I found this cake when i was searching on internet for my sister's birthday. I was so impressed by its presentation with chocolate flakes and red cherries on its top. Also it was very fresh when eaten. Shilpa
Mansi
Apr 16, 2020
5
Amazing birthday surprise!!!!
Best combination of chocolate and vanilla Loved the amazing taste and cake felt really fresh
Ankita
Apr 15, 2020
5
What a wonderful cake
I by no means want to get any type of cake though, this cake changed my mind entirely and I am looking for further cakes.
Astitv
Jan 18, 2020
5
Distinctive Black Forest Cake - Lovely cake
I was unable to find out a very unique looking cake and luckily one of my friend suggested me this piece of the cake.
Shiti
Jan 17, 2020
5
Distinctive Black Forest Cake - Wow cake
When I was searching for the best cake all over the internet, I got this one and I am completely deleted with it.
Dharrmesh
Jan 17, 2020
5
Distinctive Black Forest Cake - Premium
As a customer, I can recommend this distinctive black forest cake to everybody out there because of its unique taste.
Balakrishan
Jan 16, 2020
5
Distinctive Black Forest Cake Premium taste
I have already eaten this distinctive black forest cake many times and that’s why I can recommend it to everyone.
Surjit Singh
Dec 31, 2019
5
distinctive black forest cake
The cake is realy amazing love the taste n also look worderful .I jst love this cake
Barkha Shukla
Dec 23, 2019
4
Review for Distinctive Black Forest Cake
The cake design was much more beautifully than expected. Thankyou so much Winni!!
Alkesh
Dec 21, 2019
5
Distinctive Black Forest Cake- Designing birthday cake
This distinctive black forest cake is totally amazing whether I talk about the taste of this cake or the special looks of this cake.
Kushal Sharma
Dec 19, 2019
4
Distinctive Black Forest Cake
The mixture of black and white cream with choco flakes and cherries on the top give this cake a perfect combination.
Dennise
Dec 17, 2019
5
Distinctive Black Forest Cake
This Distinctive Black Forest Cake was crunchy and creamy. Taste was really good. Thank you.
Sarthak
Dec 12, 2019
5
Change ur early morning delivery time .not delivered ontime
I have ordered a cake and 5 PC dairy milk chocolate for the birthday of my son .only delivered the cake not the chocolates.The cake was also not fresh ,& not delivered on time ,which I paid extra 200 RS for early morning delivery at 7 am ,but it is delivered nearly at 10 am .spoiled the surprise plan for my son bcz he left for school when we got it.very dis-satisfied with winni in Chennai .I will never go for winni again .
Pinky
Nov 29, 2019