4.8
32 reviews
5
24
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 32 reviews
5
Quality Product & Time Bound Delivery
It was a great experience with Winni. Thanks for making the day special.
Vihan
Nov 29, 2021
5
Work immaginable cake. Design is bad, taste is bad, packing is bad, service is b
The worst possible cake you can give to your loved one for sure. I hate everything about the cake. Please go ahead order from Winni if you hate the person you are giving it to.
Smitha Krishna
Aug 22, 2021
4
worth to buy and nice look
nice cake. it tastes good. it looks good and it is worth to buy this cake
parul
Jun 28, 2021
5
Tq so much winni, really very fast delivery
such a awesome experience with winni. loved it. Cake is really tasty and amazing surprise services.
supr*****com
May 29, 2021
5
Very good experience with winni
Excellent service delivery was within time and cake was well decoreated as shown in pics and fresh also it was very pleasing experience.
Arun
Apr 27, 2021
5
Go for it grt experience
Awesome experience..i ordered cake...it was very delicious and fresh...overall experience was very good.
amit singh
Mar 6, 2021
5
Loved it. Highly Recommend it
Fantastic. The service also is superb. Must try. Great experience for a first time user. Thank you.
Ayushi
Jan 24, 2021
5
very pretty and tasty cake
Very pretty and tasty cake, fast delivery, nice delivery people,all in good experience, will order again. Thank you.
kajal Sharma
Jan 11, 2021
5
Good quality n fast delivery
thanks winni.delivery is very fast.n cake is very good like same picture.
Hema Solanki
Dec 6, 2020
5
Very good taste, spongy, creamy, beautiful designed, looked exactly the same as it is in picture, worth buying
The cake was good to taste, spongy and very creamy. Good service. Happy and satisfied customer. Would buy more from winni and also recommend others. Service and products everything is very satisfying.
priyanka
Oct 13, 2020
4
Delicious cake to try
Cake was super delicious... On time delivery... Ordered for the first time but happy with the quality...
Ruchira
Oct 12, 2020
4
toooo yummmmmyy a good try !!
it's a good try for chocolate lovers... tooo yummmyy..but the delivery was not on-time. I received my order only on the next day
anju
Sep 22, 2020
5
Toothsome chocolate cake
Cake was very delicious and the order was delivered on time. Thanks alot WINNI for making the thinks happen as planned in Lockdown.
Chitra
May 27, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.thanku so much Aman
Ashish
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This cake is too chocolatey in taste. This cake felt me chocolatey. Yummy toothsome Chocolate Cake... thank you winni...Thanks Shelly....
Garvesh
May 15, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good deliv
xcellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
corry
May 14, 2020
5
Best cake ever, amazing taste
it was awesome and delicious cake... thank you winni team keep it up guys. Thanks Purvi
Fatima Khan
May 1, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Ravi
May 1, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Lovely cake for special ones.
What a beautiful and amazing this toothsome chocolate cake was when I had it for celebrating my girlfriend's birthday. Deepak was supportive.
Lalit Gupta
Apr 23, 2020
5
Perfect cake for any occasion.
I ordered this cake for my wife on her birthday. She find it a perfect cake.Thanks Deepak for a good one.
Rituraj Garg
Apr 22, 2020
5
Toothsome chocolate cake
Cake was really good. Best quality chocolate delight within budget. Go for it.thank for suggestion rahul
Aman
Apr 16, 2020
5
special heartshape cake
I love this heart shape cake...not only it looks gorgeous but also has a delicious taste... thank you winni.
anu
Apr 16, 2020
4
Fabulous Cake....yummy cake....
I love this cake.no words to explain...i am totally satisfied with cake...my family have enjoyed it... Thanks Meenakshi and Winni team
Banik
Apr 16, 2020
5
Awesome Looking And Yummy Tasting Cake
Optimally delightful product at an average price, which no one other could provide.
Rohit
Mar 13, 2020