4.8
Based on 16 Ratings
5
13
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
4
good taste and flavor
Without any second thought, I am completely happy with the taste and flavor of the sprinkled love cake. winni is the best platform for online cakes.thanku so much Aman.
Shikha
May 15, 2020
5
Lovely Sprinkled Love Cake.
I lost my mind when heard that the party cake got damaged. Just ordered for Sprinkled Love Cake. The best cake it was. Thank you Deepak for the on time delivery.
Kushal
May 14, 2020
5
Good looking cake. Awesome quality.
This cake I ordered for my girlfriend was too delicious. The decoration on the cake was done more beautifully than shown in the picture.She loved the quality too much. Thank you Deepak.
Sagar Bansal
Apr 24, 2020
5
Sprinkled Love Cake :)
chocolate on the cake delicious design was also good deliver the cake time the presentation of the cake looking so charming overall the cake was ultimate Thanks rahul
Sidhu
Apr 22, 2020
5
fast midnight delivery.
amazing chocolate cake with the best price. Will be preferring online cake booking from Winni
gajender singh
Feb 1, 2020
5
good taste and flavor
Without any second thought, I am completely happy with the taste and flavor of the sprinkled love cake. winni is the best platform for online cakes.
Karan
Feb 1, 2020
5
Sprinkled love cake for girlfriend
I had ordered this delicious cake on valentine's day for my girlfriend.... the design of this cake is very stunning and packed properly in a box.... delivered on time... i have no complaint about anything............
Arjun
Feb 1, 2020
5
Sprinkled Love Cake - Awesome cake
I want to thanks winni for providing such a quality cake delivery service. I just love this sprinkled heart shape cake.
Ajay Sharma
Feb 1, 2020
4
Sprinkled Love Cake with gems
Sprinkled Love Cake is full of gems with creamy flavor and buy it with low price.
Acarya
Jan 20, 2020
5
Sprinkled Love Cake - Must have choice
At this remarkable platform, I have found this is sprinkled love cake. Guess what, it has everything to impress loved ones.
Jasmine
Jan 16, 2020
5
Sprinkled Love Cake Delicious
I was actually contented and pleased with the taste of this sprinkled love cake. Estimate what, it has become my desired now.
Suman
Jan 6, 2020
5
Sprinkled Love Cake A good choice
I have enjoyed every slice of this sprinkled love cake which is a good choice for celebrating different types of occasions.
Deepak
Jan 5, 2020
5
Sprinkled Love Cake Favorite one
When I was looking around for the best cakes over the internet, I found this one the best choice for me without any doubt.
Pankaj
Jan 2, 2020
5
Sprinkled Love Cake - Mouthwatering
I was really happy and satisfied with the taste of this sprinkled love cake. Guess what, it has become my favorite now.
Dhairya
Dec 31, 2019
5
Satisfactory quality and delivery
Very much satisfied with the delivery service and the quality of the products. Must appreciate the customer support team of Winni!.
Ravi
Dec 28, 2019
4
Great Service! Best Cake Quality
I ordered this cake for my wedding anniversary. You won't believe it, I received the cake which was nice in looks as well as taste best. Really, you have done a great job, guys! I highly recommend Winni.
Ananya Kaushal
Dec 28, 2019