4.5
Based on 67 Ratings
5
36
4
28
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 67 reviews
5
A very tasty cake I ordered
This cake is so perfect in every term. I have enjoyed every slice of this red velvet cake and that’s why I love it.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake Totally yummy
There is no better choice than this red velvet cake for me because it is totally yummy and delicious thanks to do makers.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake Awesome
I bought this particular cake for my wife on her special day. Guess what, she was very delighted with the taste and look of the cake.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake The best cake love
I am completely happy and satisfied with this red velvet cake. It is an ideal choice to celebrate festivals like New Year.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake- Good cake
When I was searching for the best red velvet cakes, I got this one. I am happy and satisfied with the unique taste and look of the cake.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Yummy cake for birthday party
I loved every bite of this red velvet cake. I ordered this cake always because it makes all the events beautiful.
Dec 26, 2019
5
The cake with different melodious flavors
Celebrate your wedding night with the cutting of this delicious red velvet cake that comes with mouthwatering flavors. Make your wedding night perfect with this cake.
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Red velvet cake
When i picked up the order last month the cake was very fresh and delicious. The guests raved about them. Thanks so much winni.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Red Velvet for friend's Birthday
My friend likes the Red Velvet Cake so I Gifted him one and trust me it was too good.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Really good Red Velvet Cake
I have order this cake first time and i found the awesome taste in this cake. I will re order this cake in the future aging.
Dec 11, 2019
5
dont like the taste of Red Velvet Cake
Cake was not up to the standards , red velvet spread was very bad. I faced spillage all over the box when i uncovered it. The delivery time is really lesser and taste of the cake is ok ok.
Dec 11, 2019
5
review for birthday cake
Winni made the delivery very speedy and defensive. The cake is of round form and white chocolate is used to decorate it. The color of the cake is pretty accurate. I love it.
Dec 10, 2019
5
Outstanding Red velvet cake Delivered
I ordered this cake on my anniversary. I received it on time and in good condition. i fully satisfied with winni. thanku
Jul 29, 2019
5
Unbearable experience
Cake was only of bread n cream....I don't understand who make red velvet without cheese...poor experience ....high cost...worst scenario for me....the sales or customer service is also least bothered for it...I was on hold for more than an hour
Jul 26, 2019
5
Red velvet cake was not properly prepared
Cake was not prepared properly, red velvet spread on cream not acceptable.
Jun 17, 2019
5
Round shape red velvet cake
Winni made the delivery very fast and protective. The cake is of round shape and white chocolate is used ti decorate it. The color of cake is pretty good. The taste and the quality of cake is wonderful. I like it.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Decorative red velvet cake
A special relation and occasion needs a special gift. This decorative red velvet is the perfect as a special gift. It is decorated with white chocolate. Great job done by the chef of team Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
No delay from team Winni
Round red velvet cake, creamy inside and lovely outside. The cake i received was properly and beautifully iced with white cream and white chocolate designs. Delivery was made on time. No delay from team Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Red velvet round cake
I ordered the round shape red velvet cake and get it delivered on perfect timing. The cake was too delicious. My girlfriend for whom i ordered, she also liked this cake. The quality of the cake was very good. It was just Wwwwwwooooooooowwwwwwww!
Jun 10, 2019
5
Very yummy Cake !!!!!!!!!
Amazing cake..very delicious and fresh.. Delievered in time.. Will recommend to others..
Jun 9, 2019
4
A deliciouos red velvet cake
I order this cake for my wife on her birthday. the taste of the cake was very yummy. the decoraion made on the top of the cake was beautiful. delivered the cake on time. i have no complaint about anything. good job winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
5
excellent timely and awesome quality products
It's very easy to order from anywhere at anytime and quality is sooo good. thank you team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious red velvet cake
I had order this red velvet cake for my daughter on her birthday. She really liked it.delivered it on time. a good experience with winni. good job guys.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A deliciouos red velvet cake
i really love the red velvet cake and really appreciate the effort of the team. delivered it on time and in good condition. thank you so much winni for this lovely surprise.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious red velvet cake
A very delicious cake. the taste of the cake was very yummy. delivered the cake on time. i have no complaint about anything. good job winni team.
Jun 6, 2019