4.6
Based on 83 Ratings
5
50
4
30
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 83 reviews
4
Really Good place To Buy Cakes.
Winni is my go to place when it comes to placing order for online cakes. Desserts available here are exclusively beautiful and delicious.thanku so much Aman
May 14, 2020
5
Good quality ..really love it
Oh Winni, this cake is so yummy and it has melted my heart many times. I love the way this cake looks and tastes.thank you malti
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
May 13, 2020
5
Same day delivery of the cake.
Thank you for the best cake that is being designed and supplied so quickly. The perfect Red Velvet Cake. Thank you Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
May 8, 2020
5
Red velvet cake osm quality
This is my second order they kept there quality as well as work quality I loved there work. thanks Mansi...
Apr 24, 2020
5
Really Good place To Buy Cakes.
Winni is my go to place when it comes to placing order for online cakes. Desserts available here are exclusively beautiful and delicious.thanku Aman
Apr 24, 2020
5
Delicious Red Velvet cake. Perfect choice for romantic occasions.
What an unforgettable taste I was able to get with this red velvet cake on my girlfriend's birthday so full credit to winni. Deepak was supportive over the site.
Apr 24, 2020
5
Really Good place To Buy Cakes.
Winni is my go to place when it comes to placing order for online cakes. Desserts available here are exclusively beautiful and delicious.
Mar 13, 2020
5
Best surprise for boyfriend... thanku Winni!
Cake was very yummy and everything was good, overall great experience.
Mar 5, 2020
4
Yummy red vedvet cake
Ordered to surprise my husband he just loved the cake uh delivered on his doorstep... Thanku Winni
Mar 3, 2020
5
Winni is really a good place to buy cake.
Winni is My favorite online bakery! Cakes are always beautiful and delicious.
Feb 21, 2020
5
Impressed by the Winni service
Thank you so much for the cake. The cake was really a hit for me !! Thank you for making my day
Feb 20, 2020
5
Service was gud and on time !
This is my second order they kept there quality as well as work quality I loved there work and so again in February I will ordering Warm Regards
Feb 18, 2020
5
Worst business strategy
They have no commitment , I ordered cake after calling and confirming that they will deliver that date and time but they can’t keep their commitment and at the neck of time they are saying that ordered will not be delivered . Playing with people emotions
Jan 28, 2020
5
A very tasty cake I ordered
This cake is so perfect in every term. I have enjoyed every slice of this red velvet cake and that’s why I love it.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Red velvet cake Must have this one
There are thousands of cakes available at this cake but this is my personal favourite cake because of its flavour.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake Totally yummy
There is no better choice than this red velvet cake for me because it is totally yummy and delicious thanks to do makers.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake Awesome
I bought this particular cake for my wife on her special day. Guess what, she was very delighted with the taste and look of the cake.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake The best cake love
I am completely happy and satisfied with this red velvet cake. It is an ideal choice to celebrate festivals like New Year.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Red Velvet Cake- Good cake
When I was searching for the best red velvet cakes, I got this one. I am happy and satisfied with the unique taste and look of the cake.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Yummy cake for birthday party
I loved every bite of this red velvet cake. I ordered this cake always because it makes all the events beautiful.
Dec 26, 2019
5
The cake with different melodious flavors
Celebrate your wedding night with the cutting of this delicious red velvet cake that comes with mouthwatering flavors. Make your wedding night perfect with this cake.
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Red velvet cake
When i picked up the order last month the cake was very fresh and delicious. The guests raved about them. Thanks so much winni.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Red Velvet for friend's Birthday
My friend likes the Red Velvet Cake so I Gifted him one and trust me it was too good.
Dec 12, 2019