4.9
Based on 10 Ratings
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Rochak
May 15, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options....thanks malti
Hemlata
May 14, 2020
5
Excellent service ever.....
you could impress anyone with the taste of yummy cake with beautiful real roses bunch thanks Monika
divya
May 1, 2020
5
Strawberry cake osm quality and taste with combo of flower
Take a look at this beautiful cake which I have got at this platform and it has some rich ingredients and flavours. Thanks Mansi...
Naren
Apr 24, 2020
5
Nectarous strawberry cake and flowers
Best combination of strawberry cake and pink flowers.. notjing can beat thd neauty and taste of this. Thanks to amita
Lalita
Apr 24, 2020
5
Timely delivery and very nice cake
This is my first time using this service. I am super impressed and happy that I trust your service. It was my Mom birthday surprise.thanks to radhika
Himani
Apr 24, 2020
4
Good product by winni
Thanks for the good response & satisfy with order delivery within time.very fast and good service...anju help me alot thanks Aman
Sagar
Apr 23, 2020
5
review on Nectarous Glorification
The best Marvelous Celebrations. This is really amazing gift for my love one. This all delivered on time and the service is good. thanks rahul
naina
Apr 21, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Thanks for the good response & satisfy with order delivery within time.very fast and good service...anju help me alot thanks anju.
Vishal
Apr 21, 2020
5
I want Thank You Winni make my day's even more special even more
Take a look at this beautiful cake which I have got at this platform and it has some rich ingredients and flavours.
shivantika
Apr 16, 2020