4.8
Based on 22 Ratings
5
17
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
4
Perfect cake choice for every occasion.
I had ordered this chocolate cake for my friend last week. She just loved the quality and taste of the cake.thanku so much Aman
May 15, 2020
5
This cake is really great in taste.
Never thought of having such an amazing delicious and tasty Lip smacking Chocolate Cake. This is perfect and great to taste.Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
special thanks for winni
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
Apr 23, 2020
5
Best choice for a special occasion.
When I was looking order a yummy cake for my friend's birthday party, I used this lip smacking chocolate cake to impress everyone. Thanks Deepak for a good one.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Thank you for this one
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
Apr 22, 2020
5
Perfect cake choice for every occasion.
I had ordered this chocolate cake for my friend last week. She just loved the quality and taste of the cake. Deepak suggested good cake on the site. Thanks.
Apr 22, 2020
5
chocolate rich fresh cake
chocolate rich fresh cake I loved the fresh chocolate cake delivered by this portal. Made my day!
Apr 16, 2020
5
Review for chocolate cake
It was amazing!! Good experience to have a cake from you.. Thank you Winni!!thankq rahul
Apr 16, 2020
4
Delightful Chocolate Cake
Delightful Chocolate Cake This is one of best chocolate cake that I have ever enjoyed.
Apr 16, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Really the taste was good.....quality of the cake was up to the mark.... As i can say that totally satisfied with cake.... Thanks Meenakshi
Apr 16, 2020
5
chocolate rich fresh cake
I loved the fresh chocolate cake delivered by this portal. Made my day!
Feb 1, 2020
5
Happy with online cake services
I am really happy with the online services... I got the reply of my queries within seconds.. the delivery services were also excellent.
Feb 1, 2020
4
Best chocolate cake for my hubby
I Had ordered this chocolate cake for my hubby on his birthday from Winni. I'm glad to say i receive my order on time and in a good condition........ thanku winni for making my surprise more special.....................
Feb 1, 2020
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake
This is one of best chocolate cake that I have ever enjoyed. Could not have been better.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Delightful Chocolate Cake
This is one of best chocolate cake that I have ever enjoyed. Could not have been better.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Delicious Chocolate cake - Awesome
I just love the texture of fresh chocolates in this lipsmacking cake. Enjoyed a lot on my last birthday.
Feb 1, 2020
4
Lipsmacking Chocolate Cake
Lipsmacking Chocolate Cake is like a chocopi and full of creamy. not wastage of time.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Lipsmacking Chocolate Cake Inspiring taste and look
Take a look at this wonderful and beautiful cake which I have got at this platform and it has something to say by its taste.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Lipsmacking Chocolate Cake - Mouthwatering cake
Say hello to this wonderful cake which I think is the best one. This cake certainly meals my tongue every time I take a taste of it.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Lipsmacking Chocolate Cake - Wow customer services
As a customer, you always love to browse a platform where such a lip smacking chocolate cake is available thank you.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Lipsmacking Chocolate Cake Improved customer services
I cannot wait to place another order of this lip-smacking chocolate cake which I got here and thanks to the platform.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Lipsmacking Chocolate Cake Feedback
I want to thank you for your absolutely GORGEOUS cake!! Thank you so much for your hard work, accomodation, and attention to our desires.
Dec 30, 2019