4.8
Based on 12 Ratings
5
11
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
Ram
May 14, 2020
5
Review on Diego Photo Cake
This product is filled with dark and creamy chocolate at each level that makes it the first choice of chocolate lovers of all ages.Thnks rahul
Rajat
Apr 24, 2020
5
Black forest photo cake osm quality
I am in love with this special cake at the moment because it has made my recent events very successful with its sweetest taste. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Akash
Apr 22, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
i ordered this cake for my son..Take a glance at this wonderful-looking . I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
rakesh kumar
Apr 22, 2020
3
Diego photo cake.... awesome
Surprisingly awesome ... this photo cake was so freshly prepared and full of deliciousness. Thank you amita
Ranjana
Apr 22, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
best photo cake on this website. When I have ordered this cake. so this cake was very very fresh and delivery was on time, thanks shivi
Tarun
Apr 22, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
It was the late night hunger pang that I couldn’t tolerate. I called my husband and he ordered this as a treat from him.thanks to radhika
Remo
Apr 21, 2020
5
Diego Photo Cake Never-tasted cake
Without any doubt, I can say that this cake has a very beautiful look and the rich ingredients of this cake of superb to have.
tanishka
Jan 14, 2020
5
Diego Photo Cake - This is better
Take a look at this beautiful and tasty cake available at this platform and I have enjoyed it a couple of time before.
Shiv
Jan 7, 2020
5
Diego Photo Cake Never-tasted flavor
I have faced no issues whatsoever while ordering this magnificent cake from the makers and I am happy with it.
Tinku
Dec 26, 2019
5
An amazing cake at affordable rates
I am in love with this special cake at the moment because it has made my recent events very successful with its sweetest taste.
Harry
Dec 25, 2019
5
The best Diego photo cake
This is the best Diego photo cake. I have ordered this cake for my child. He loves this cartoon. This cake was very yummy. Thanks
Nehrika
Dec 18, 2019