4.7
Based on 31 Ratings
5
24
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 31 reviews
5
Thank you for this winni team
Delivery was very quick and the customer care executive was very helpful. I liked the product too.thanku so much Aman
Garima
May 14, 2020
5
The perfect gift for special moment.
This is the best ever cake that I have ever tasted. Really delicious, would love to have it every time. Thank you Deepak.
Vijay
May 13, 2020
4
Good product delivered
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!..thanks malti
Sujata
May 13, 2020
5
Great product by winni
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Komal
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Lovely product in a reasonable price.
This delightful Black Forest Cake was too much tasty.Thanks Deepak for suggesting the same on the site.
Rajesh Kumar
Apr 23, 2020
5
Thank you for this winni team
Delivery was very quick and the customer care executive was very helpful. I liked the product too. Price is little high... but it gave lot of happiness... Thnx Winni...thanks monika
kartika
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
The cake is chocolaty & yummy... I also get my cake on time... you are the best... thanks Winni and Mansi...
Aaryan
Apr 21, 2020
4
quality of the cake was good
quality of the cake was good . everyone enjoyed the cake. on time delivery.thank you monika
karthika
Apr 21, 2020
5
I want Thank You Winni make my day's even more special even more
I want Thank You Winni make my day's even more special even more I have been getting unique cakes done for my children from Winni and the memories last forever,nisha helping me very well.
Anika
Apr 16, 2020
5
Amazing temptation cake
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews, thanks shivi for help for make my day special
Preeti
Apr 16, 2020
5
best cakes fresh quality
"The regular customer may be provided with discount codes when they are doing repeat orders!"
rohit
Apr 16, 2020
5
Best service and quality
The cake is chocolaty & yummy... I also get my cake on time... you are the best..
Deepak yadav
Apr 16, 2020
4
Excellent cake...taste was too yummmy..
Cake was too good.....really yummy....the quality of cake was awsome....i can buy the same cake in future also.... Thanks winni team...specially Meenakshi
B.krishna
Apr 16, 2020
5
Very bad service always telling a lie customer care service is also very bad
Time ka koi maayne nahi hai. Very bad service sorry bad not very very very very very bad. My second time experience
Zahid
Feb 14, 2020
5
Really A Tempting Cake
I am very happy with the quality of the Strawberry cake, really tasty! Looking for more delicious cakes
Shikha
Feb 1, 2020
5
Best services and quality
The cake is chocolaty & yummy... I also get my cake on time... you are the best...
jyoti
Feb 1, 2020
5
Tasty Black Forest Cake:
Really enjoyed this cake on the occasion of my brother’s birthday. Thank You Winni
Rahul
Feb 1, 2020
5
Delicious Black Forest Cake
I want to thanks Winni for providing such a delightful cake delivery service. The cake was really mouthwatering and beautiful .
Anup
Feb 1, 2020
5
Delightful Black Forest Cake - Mouth watering piece
I’m still stunned with the spectacular look and mouth-watering taste of this premium quality cake so I share it with you.
Sujeet
Jan 18, 2020
5
Very delicious and tasty
No doubt, this platform has a wide range of cakes with different flavour and taste so I just love it.
Arshaya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Delightful Black Forest Cake - Creamy
You should try out this delightful black forest cake at least once because it has a very unique and inspiring flavour.
satta
Jan 16, 2020
5
Delightful Black Forest Cake Creamy and tasty
This delightful black forest cake has everything that you want from the best black forest cake and that’s why I recommend this.
Shubham Gill
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review for Delightful Black Forest Cake
Fresh and yummy cake.. prompt service and good quality and fresh cake.....It was amazing!!
Sonika
Dec 24, 2019
5
Delightful Black forest cake
cake is very delicious n deliver on tym n look gud .Quality of cake is also very gud i will order this again shortly.
Bhumika arora
Dec 23, 2019