4.8
44 reviews
5
34
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 44 reviews
5
Thanks for good service
Amit sinha
Aug 6, 2022
5
Very nice experience Vinny's Thought
Ragini singh
Jul 26, 2022
5
Thank you
Karthik
Jul 25, 2022
5
Excellent
Susmitha
Jun 21, 2022
4
Satisfied for the service. The quality of the cake which I received may be a little bit better. But overall I am happy. Thanks for your service.
Bms cb
Jun 4, 2022
4
Thanks lovely flowers and cake
Praveen shetty
Jun 1, 2022
5
Happy on receiving with pleasure. Good service.
Nandini sai
May 23, 2022
5
The cake was awesome thanks to winni
Abdul samad
May 14, 2022
4
Good service
Maya kumari
May 2, 2022
5
Excellent service
Razia ansari
Mar 26, 2022
5
Good service.
P srikant
Mar 18, 2022
5
Nice yummy cake
Raju varma
Feb 12, 2022
5
Delighted. The double sided tape below the cardboard plate was a brilliant idea. No cream smudges. No mess. No wastage.
Indrani
Jan 19, 2022
5
Thank you for this winni team
Delivery was very quick and the customer care executive was very helpful. I liked the product too.thanku so much Aman
Garima
May 14, 2020
5
The perfect gift for special moment.
This is the best ever cake that I have ever tasted. Really delicious, would love to have it every time. Thank you Deepak.
Vijay
May 13, 2020
4
Good product delivered
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!..thanks malti
Sujata
May 13, 2020
5
Great product by winni
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Komal
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Lovely product in a reasonable price.
This delightful Black Forest Cake was too much tasty.Thanks Deepak for suggesting the same on the site.
Rajesh Kumar
Apr 23, 2020
5
Thank you for this winni team
Delivery was very quick and the customer care executive was very helpful. I liked the product too. Price is little high... but it gave lot of happiness... Thnx Winni...thanks monika
kartika
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
The cake is chocolaty & yummy... I also get my cake on time... you are the best... thanks Winni and Mansi...
Aaryan
Apr 21, 2020
4
quality of the cake was good
quality of the cake was good . everyone enjoyed the cake. on time delivery.thank you monika
karthika
Apr 21, 2020
5
I want Thank You Winni make my day's even more special even more
I want Thank You Winni make my day's even more special even more I have been getting unique cakes done for my children from Winni and the memories last forever,nisha helping me very well.
Anika
Apr 16, 2020
5
Amazing temptation cake
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews, thanks shivi for help for make my day special
Preeti
Apr 16, 2020
5
best cakes fresh quality
"The regular customer may be provided with discount codes when they are doing repeat orders!"
rohit
Apr 16, 2020