4.7
Based on 9 Ratings
5
6
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Cool beauty.........incredible
Really an amazing hamper at a reasonable cost.... made my day very special wonderful experience... thanks to amita for guiding me properly
Mahira
May 14, 2020
5
Pleasant winni experience
collection of this branded chocolate and bunch is very awesome quality ,I ordered these combo of sweets with bunch for rakhi special thanks shivi
Gurvinder
May 8, 2020
5
Cool Beauty osm combo
The quality of the flowers are really good. So for me its a pretty good deal. Nothing to lose. And Chocolates are love. thanks mansi...
Prince
May 1, 2020
4
Amazing experience ever
Ordered this combo for my sister, she loved it! I would like to thank Winni for timely delivery. Keep it up, thanks shivi
Naina
Apr 24, 2020
5
wonderful service and best quality..
The roses are very good. And the product quality are just awsm . Thankyou manisha
Kamal
Apr 21, 2020
5
review on Cool Beauty
Very satisfied with the items delivered and delivered at apt time. Thanks a lot thanks rahul for helping
noni
Apr 20, 2020
4
Pretty amazing deal for me
The quality of the flowers are really good. So for me its a pretty good deal. Nothing to lose. And Chocolates are love.
Nishika
Dec 18, 2019
4
Best combo for the pocket
This is the best combo if you don't wish to spend much and still give a touching gift.
Nasha
Dec 16, 2019
5
Lovely combo at a great price. Checked many websites but this is the best deal I
Lovely combo at a great price. Checked many websites but this is the best deal I got. Good delivery service.
Payal
Dec 13, 2019