4.8
13 reviews
5
10
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
4
Yummy cake and great service.
I ordered this choco heart glory cake for my girlfriend and it was her birthday. It was really awesome in taste. Thank you winni and thanku Aman
Paras
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
When I was looking for the best quality cakes in the market, I got this one is perfect choice in terms of taste and look.Thanks shelly for suggesting this..
Kashmira
May 15, 2020
5
Proper reason to celebrate a special moment.
I just loved it and shared it with my friends in my graduation day. The day is remarkable with the wonderful Choco Heart Glory bringing wonderful experience.Thanks Deepak.
Nirmal
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this cake for my friend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you anju
Soniya
May 8, 2020
5
Excellent service and awesome quality.
The Choco Heart Glory is awesome and for that I bought it as gift for my friend’s birthday. The supplement cake that I can afford to make my friend smile. Thanks Deepak.
Shekhar Mishra
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Good yummy taste.Affordable price.
One of my friends is crazy about eating some delicious cakes and that's why I gifted this choco heart glory cake to her. Deepak suggested the same on the site and it was really great experience with winni.
Girdhar Verma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy cake and great service.
I ordered this choco heart glory cake for my girlfriend and it was her birthday. It was really awesome in taste. Thank you winni team for this cake. Deepak suggested a good one.
Yuvraj Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
5
Yummy cake and great service.
I ordered this choco heart glory cake for my girlfriend and it was her birthday. It was really awesome in taste. Thank you winni team for this cake. Deepak suggested a good one.
Yuvraj Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review on choco heart glory
Oh my lord, I have got one of the best tastes with the help of this cake so I am here to say thanks to the maker.thanks rahul
Rehaan
Apr 21, 2020
4
Choco heart glory cake taste is brilliant
When I was looking for the best quality cakes in the market, I got this one is perfect choice in terms of taste and look
Renu kumari
Apr 16, 2020
5
Received cake on the given time
With the help of this highly delectable and mouth-watering cake, I was able to get a very good experience recently.
Supreet
Jan 18, 2020
5
Choco Heart Glory Brilliant taste
When I was looking for the best quality cakes in the market, I got this one is perfect choice in terms of taste and look.
Arpit Verma
Jan 1, 2020