4.4
Based on 69 Ratings
5
32
4
31
3
5
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 69 reviews
5
Choco Almond Cake Highly delectable
My friends were looking to celebrate and conduct a birthday party and that’s why we bought this cake, and it was good.thanku so much Aman
Manali
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
There is not a single doubt on the quality given by the makers in this cake and it is one of the best cakes available here.thanks shelly...
Nikhil
May 14, 2020
5
Great cake experience. Good taste.
Really a great experienced with winni....delivered a fresh Choco Almond Cake without any complaint.... Thanks winni team... Special thanks to Deepak.
Kamal
May 14, 2020
5
A perfect pack for a celebration.
The Choco Almond Cake is really tasty. I tasted my cakes but this is incomparable when the quality and taste comes. The only cake that I have ordered many times. Thank you Deepak.
Jagjit Kumar
May 8, 2020
5
Yummy Chocolate almond cake. Affordable cost.
With the help of this delicious choco almond cake, I was able to impress my loved one on her birthday. Thanks winni for good cake options on the site. Deepak was awesome in customer support.
Rajesh Garg
Apr 24, 2020
4
Choco Almond Cake - Yummy cake
There is not a single doubt on the quality given by the makers in this cake and it is one of the best cakes available here.
Vimla
Apr 16, 2020
4
Choco Almond Cake with cream
Choco Almond Cake is full of almonds and very yummy and good looking .love it alot
Abjit
Jan 20, 2020
5
Choco Almond Cake Highly delectable
My friends were looking to celebrate and conduct a birthday party and that’s why we bought this cake, and it was good.
Aakansha
Jan 18, 2020
5
Choco Almond Cake - Yummy cake
There is not a single doubt on the quality given by the makers in this cake and it is one of the best cakes available here.
Shabbu
Jan 17, 2020
5
Choco Almond Cake - Lovely cake
This is one of the finest almond cake I have ever eaten in my life and that’s why I can share it with my loved ones.
parmish
Jan 15, 2020
5
Choco Almond Cake Lovely cake with looks
This stunning choco almond cake has become my favourite now because I have used it recently to celebrate my birthday.
Eshiya
Dec 30, 2019
4
Choco Almond Cake Feedback
The cake was really very delicious in taste. I ordered this cake for my mom on her birthday. I received it on time and in good condition.
Rajani
Dec 30, 2019
5
Enjoy the tastiness of Choco almonds
I prefer to order this mouth-watering choco almond cake. The cake was so tasty and it had some homemade flavoring I loved.
Geeta
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for almond cake
Very delicious in taste,, No doubt winni has good in service,, Decoration is also so nice.. Thank you winni
Shivam
Dec 21, 2019
3
Review for Choco Almond Cake
Everyone at the party enjoyed the cake and gave you many compliments. We will definitely be using you again! Thank you!
Jash
Dec 20, 2019
3
Choco almond delicious cake
The cake was really very delicious in taste. I ordered this cake for my mom on her birthday. I received it on time and in good condition.
Sukriti
Jul 30, 2019
5
Awesome Delivery and very supportive customer support
Awesome on time Delivery and very supportive customer support.Thank you winni team.
Upendra
Jun 24, 2019
4
pure chocolate cakes...freshly baked and i loved the flavor too...
i ordered this chocolate cake for myself and loved to order from Winni...this cake was really too good...best quality...thanku guys...
Anshuman rana
Jun 11, 2019
5
Almonds decoration on the cake
The cake is simple but the chopped almonds on it is giving it an elegant look. The decoration on it is also of dark chocolate. The brown color almonds is giving it a texture.
Yash Goyal
Jun 10, 2019
5
Yummy choco almond cake
The dark chocolate cake is perfect surprise for the chocolate lover. The chopped almonds decoration on the cake is giving it a quite unique look. This cake is easily suited with any occasion.
Jolly
Jun 10, 2019
4
Choco almond cake by Winni
I had ordered this cake for my parents on the Parents Day from your website. The cake was full of dark chocolate with chocolatly decoration on it. All around of cake chopped almonds are placed. The delivery made by Winni was on time.
Sheekha
Jun 10, 2019
3
Delay in delivering the cake
The perfect and sweetest dessert to gift your loved ones which is fluffy and chocolaty in taste. Almonds are the major part of the dessert. So the same is offered by Winni for your near and dears. But I ordered this for early morning delivery, and get it delivered after 11 a.m.
Tanuj
Jun 10, 2019
4
its very nice and best of quality
delicious and best quality cake and on time delivery. thank you so much winni team.
digvijay
Jun 7, 2019
4
Best surprise gift for me
I ordered this choco almond cake for my wife. the cake was delicious and tempting cake for my wife. she loved it so much. thank you winni team. keep it up.
Swati
Jun 7, 2019
4
Choco Almond Cake taste was awesome
I had order the cake for my hubby on his birthday. the cake was very delicious and made with pure chocolate. the presentation of the cake was very nice. Good job winni team.
Hardeep Singh
Jun 6, 2019