4.7
23 reviews
5
18
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5
Great cake, tasty and perfect
The cake was beautiful as in the picture. The delivery was on time and the cake was very tasty. Loved the service. Thank you Winni!
Sayan Dutta
Sep 25, 2020
5
Yummy and delicious cake
Today I give my husband a surprise on his birthday with help of this cake .. it was great in taste and the delivery was also on time. Thanks Ananya for help.
Neha Tomar
Jul 12, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Neat and clean representable cake and really liked it with the best flovor and quality.thanku Shelly....
Rudra
May 13, 2020
5
Impressive taste and flavor.
I ordered Appetizing Butterscotch Cake for my husband's birthday... its taste was delicious and my husband loved it very much... thank you winni. Thanks Deepak.
Arjun
May 13, 2020
4
Good quality ..really love it
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!...thanks malti
Sakshi
May 13, 2020
5
My girlfriend became my partner with this.
I gifted this to my girlfriend and she with a single bite of it said yes to my proposal. This made her my life partner for ever. Thank you Deepak for the suggestion.
Susheel Mishra
May 8, 2020
5
The delivery of the cake was on time
To give my brother a surprise on her birthday I bought this cake and got it delivered at midnight so that I can make a birthday more special. Thanks Purvi
Preeti
May 1, 2020
5
Pretty good experience with winni
Timely delivery, and products are good in quality... thanku team Winni!thanks Monika
piyush
May 1, 2020
4
Greater cake decorating
Neat and clean representable cake and really liked it with the best flovor and quality.thanku Aman
Akash
Apr 24, 2020
5
Delicious Appetizing Butterscotch Cake. Nice Look.
I was able to make my special occasion successful with the help of this appetizing butterscotch cake. It was great in taste and the delivery was also on time. Deepak was helpful.
Manisha
Apr 23, 2020
5
Appetizing Butterscotch Cake
With the help of this Butter scotch cake I have impressed my better half on the recent we can and she was delighted with it. Thanks rahul
Shivani
Apr 23, 2020
5
awesome work and special thanks to maker
Great experience and memorable association. keep it up winni team.thank you monika
parvathi
Apr 22, 2020
5
Really an awesome cake with a great taste.
I ordered this Appetizing Butterscotch Cake for my friend and it was delivered on time. Cake was fresh and delicious. Dear Winni team. Deepak was helpful over the call.
Yoginder Sharma
Apr 22, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality
No doubt winni give very amazing service for delivering the cake,, Very delicious in taste,, If go for buy butterscotch cake, I prefer this... thank you winni! also thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 21, 2020
4
Taste of this cake was very good
The butter scotch cake made my new relation. On my first date I tasted it and really loved it. For that I got my life partner.thanks to radhika
Bhanu
Apr 21, 2020
5
Greater cake decorating
Neat and clean representable cake and really liked it with the best flovor and quality
Radhika
Apr 16, 2020
5
Very wonderful cake this was
When I was searching for one of the best cakes, my friend suggested me to try this out and I am happy with it.
Parth
Jan 17, 2020
5
Appetizing Butterscotch Cake - Tong melting
After having this appetizing butterscotch cake many times now I have realized that it is so much history.
Abdul
Jan 16, 2020
5
Appetizing Butterscotch Cake Tong melting flavor
Without any doubt, this appetizing butterscotch cake is so much delicious. You could also have it to celebrate the special days.
Dhaval
Dec 31, 2019
5
Appetizing Butterscotch Cake
No doubt winni give very amazing service for delivering the cake,, Very delicious in taste,, If go for buy butterscotch cake, I prefer this... thank you winni!
Surya
Dec 30, 2019
4
Nice Cake for birthday
Quality for money. Very happy with the cake. the taste and the look made it perfect for the moment
Ankur Agrawal
May 14, 2019
3
Flower and Butterscotch cake
The cake design was not that I ordered
Shubhra Manasi
Apr 26, 2019
5
happy
the receiver was very happy with the cake and so are we...thanks for making someone's day special !!
sangeeta
Feb 9, 2019